Home > blogging > Funny thing happend on the way to my blog

Funny thing happend on the way to my blog

October 20, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Yea the server I host my site and some other sites on was hacked.  Nothing fancy, it wasn’t like the movies,  just the index page changed and I don’t think there was even a message or meaning to it.  It didn’t cause complete anarchy in my life or change my views on spiritual or politics beliefs.  It just took some time out of my day to replace my upload my index pages.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

