Home > blogging, dark, occult, paranormal > The A.C. Meltdown is back.

The A.C. Meltdown is back.

December 24, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

Because of time restraint I had to drop the ACM blog and combined it with the screaming8.com. I used screaming8.com for my business until I acquired my current job position. This looked good on paper but I found that some of my old clients and friends started to raise a eyebrow my way and I found myself being careful about post that I wanted to put because of the Dark or Occult or Paranormal content. So I brought ACM back on Blogger so I can feel free to post without second guessing. I’m currently moving all the archived posts over. In the mean time you can view past post here.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

